masterkeylaurie

master key experience

Week 19 and Week 20

1 Comment

Examining the innumerable contrasts in my world, I find it is so liberating to see these expressions as extremes and contrasts of the whole. I confess I continue to struggle to make sense of the current state of affairs in my country. But, seeing that in truth every polarity is merely an end and opposite end of the same entity, I can place my intention on that which I wish to manifest in my world.  I initially found this polarity very disheartening, and found that my fear about the future of humanity would consume me. Seeing that the other side of fear is faith is most heartening. Moving into Chapter 20 I then got to revisit my obligation to maintain my connection to the divine mind; to acknowledging that the universal can only act through the individual. Part 20 number 8 states “When you begin to perceive that the essence of the universal is within yourself– is you– you begin to do things; you begin to feel your power; it is the fuel which fires the imagination; which lights the torch of inspiration which gives vitality to thought; which enables you to connect with all the invisible forces of the universe. It is this power which will enable you to plan fearlessly, to execute masterfully.” If I am a visualizing entity and my imagination is my workshop, it is here that my ideal can be visualized. I admit it is difficult to process the onslaught and implications of the executive orders coming out of the White House these last 5 weeks. But, I am choosing to see everything that had been creating panic inside of me,  as an opportunity for change. Extraordinary results require extraordinary means. Inspiration is the art of self realization; the art of becoming a channel for the flow of infinite wisdom; the art of visualizing perfection and having faith in the omnipresence of Omnipotence. 

Author: mkmmalaurie

About me.... committed to personal growth and development, and to living a life of peace, passion and prosperity.

One thought on “Week 19 and Week 20

  1. Great job in linking the concepts of 19 and 20 to the present state of the country. You are connected to the Infinite and you are whole, perfect, strong, powerful, loving harmonious and happy. You’ve got this.

    Like

Leave a comment