masterkeylaurie

master key experience

Week 10

4 Comments

I will persist until I succeed. Being a Capricorn this phrase frequently runs through my mind. What’s extremely exciting at this point in life, is that my old blueprint; my old model of self and all my old messages are shifting. Coming from a place of forgiveness and loving makes the pursuit of success much easier than coming from a place of being driven and hard on myself. I have discovered that one of the sources of my procrastination is my incessant desire to be perfect. I can spend a long time trying to get my index cards just so, rather than hopping onto the alliance and chatting with someone and getting some inspiration. Sorting out and prioritizing the numerous tasks in this course, has been a challenge. As I struggle to squeeze it all in, I do believe that my blueprint is changing whether or not I get all of my tasks done perfectly. Having no opinion needs to apply to how I view myself as well as others. Keeping my opinions to myself and rephrasing and re-designing my thoughts is much easier with others than it is with myself. This may explain why I have not been able to complete the mental diet for more than a few days; at least not yet. And no sooner do I get my DMP clarified, then I find myself tweaking and changing or modifying it yet again. This is truly a process! And as I consciously recognize the law of attraction and use this law with intention, I know I am manifesting my DMP and I will persist until I succeed.

Author: mkmmalaurie

About me.... committed to personal growth and development, and to living a life of peace, passion and prosperity.

4 thoughts on “Week 10

  1. Really great personal reflection here. And how you manage to involve every concept and law we’ve learned so far in so few words is quite admirable. A pleasure to read. Mahalo!

    Like

  2. you are an amazing person ! Thank you for reminding me of how my blueprint has changed and how all aspects of our thought process are growing and evolving and that it’s ok to tweek and modify as we manifest our dreams. New ideas that complete the flow of giving & receiving are important.
    xoxoxo
    kestrel

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful insights here. Just think, you are only one-third of the way through the course and you are fantastic.

    Like

Leave a Reply

