masterkeylaurie

master key experience

Week four

2 Comments

I’m all in yet overwhelmed. This has been an extremely busy week and I seem to have fallen behind in some of my social media requirements.  I hope to get caught up in the next week or so in order to stay abreast of my blogging and my Twitter account. There is a lot to be done here in Vermont this time of year. It’s rainy and cold and our first snowfall is predicted for tonight. There is still a lot to do before winter. I have been prioritizing reading, writing and sitting as the most important pieces to this course. I know the social media piece is important, but it is also the point of my greatest resistance as there are just so many unknowns and I have a lot to learn still. I notice that I get impatient with myself for not being perfect and having too many distractions from this course work. Making relaxed time for all of the habits I am developing can be such a struggle despite its simplicity!  I also notice that as I become more clear on who I am and what I want, I am motivated to be more active in my personal life and community. I then find time management becomes even more of an issue. So I now move on from this blog to read and sit….

Author: mkmmalaurie

About me.... committed to personal growth and development, and to living a life of peace, passion and prosperity.

2 thoughts on “Week four

  1. Laurie,
    You are the observer and doing it well. You see yourself as you are and in the DMP you see yourself as you will be. Keep up the good work and be true to your heart.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Your new motivation for being more active is definitely positive. I feel the same, so we can already see that MKMMA is changing our lives to the better. I think we’re doing great!

    Love,
    Espen

    Like

Leave a Reply

